Au-pair in Mallow - Reisverslagen van Lotte Hellewig - WaarBenJij.nu Au-pair in Mallow - Reisverslagen van Lotte Hellewig - WaarBenJij.nu

Au-pair in Mallow

Sorry familie! Het gaat weer in het Engels worden!

The last two times I wrote a blog to keep everybody informed, it worked really well. So I decided to do it again.

My next adventure will start on the 13th of September. I'll be working as an au pair again. The town I'll be living in for the next 6 months is Mallow. It's about 30 min from Cork, in the south of Ireland.

The family has 3 boys, ages 2, 4 and 6. The 4th one is on the way. The parents are Kevin and Katie, who I've talked to via e-mail and skype, are really nice and made it easier for me to make this desicion.

Recente Reisverslagen:

16 Mei 2017

Last days are sadly here!

01 Mei 2017

Easter, hospital, Cork, alcohol and Dingle!

15 April 2017

Belfast baby!

05 April 2017

More adventures. Most impressive:Wicklow Mountains

20 Maart 2017

St. Paddy's day.. among other things!
Lotte

Nog een keertje als au-pair werken! Dit keer gaat het in Malow, Ierland gebeuren. Van 13 september 2016 tot min. maart 2017.

Actief sinds 08 Sept. 2016
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 15372

Voorgaande reizen:

13 September 2016 - 13 Maart 2017

Au-pair in Mallow

Landen bezocht: